Videogame reviews

Videogame reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Elden Ring Review

4207897
95604
6484
00:12:01
23.02.2022

Watch our Elden Ring review. Elden Ring is a massive iteration on what FromSoftware began with the Souls series, bringing its relentlessly challenging combat to an incredible open world that gives us the freedom to choose our own path. Elden Ring Reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PC. Also available on PlayStation and Xbox. #IGN #Gaming #EldenRing

9 Video Games That Got Terrible Reviews (But Were Actually Great)

236237
5928
798
00:11:46
27.02.2020

Let's be reasonable now guys... For more awesome content, check out: 🤍 Catch us on Facebook at: 🤍 Find us on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our merch store at: 🤍 Why not join our Discord? 🤍 WhatCulture Gaming Podcast now available! - iTunes: 🤍 - Spotify: 🤍 WhatCulture Gaming Podcast is also available on Acast, Podbean, Podbay, Podcast Addict, and more to come!

Deathloop Review

1555775
29044
3657
00:10:50
13.09.2021

A new high watermark for Arkane and developers of similar games to aspire to, Deathloop is a game like no other. Here's our Deathloop review, covering Deathloop's single player and PvP modes. Reviewed on PlayStation 5 by Matt Purslow. Deathloop releases on PS5 and PC on September 14, 2021. #IGN #Gaming #Deathloop

Control Review

1855229
24170
2243
00:05:30
26.08.2019

Jonathon Dornbush reviews Remedy Entertainment's Control ahead of its August 27 release on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 - Watch more on IGN here! - DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign

PlayStation 5 Review: Next Gen Gaming!

7209744
239554
14777
00:16:44
14.11.2020

PS5 review from a casual gamer. PS5 Accessories: 🤍 The Controller: 🤍 PC Gaming in 8K: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:45 Design Thoughts 2:42 What's New 5:01 Next Gen Gaming 7:12 Ray Tracing 9:52 NBA 2K21 11:07 The Controller 14:23 Final Thoughts MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Intertia by 20syl Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Console provided by Sony for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Hades Review

2038122
34809
1526
00:07:31
17.09.2020

Hades is a one-of-a-kind experience that sets the bar for fully utilizing the medium of video games that should be experienced by all if they're up to the challenge. Review on PC by Nick Limon. Also available on Nintendo Switch.

WWE 2K22 Review

754462
14235
1142
00:10:31
10.03.2022

WWE 2K22 is a tremendous leap leap forward compared to 2K20. The action is faster, more pick-up-and-play friendly, the roster of 160+ wrestlers has never looked better, and the addition of MyGM mode rounds out a well rounded offering of modes for just about every type of wrestling fan. Reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PlayStation 5. Also available on PlayStation 4, Xbox, and PC. #IGN #WWE2K22

AI Wrote This Spiderman Remastered Videogame Review

24385
3042
407
00:18:03
03.10.2022

Spider-Man Remastered Review | I let AI write this review! Spiderman remastered by Insomniac is incredible but does GPT3, Jasper, and other AI systems think it is? Are they human? Lets find out in the ACG AI Review for Spiderman Remastered AI Honest reviews What does Artificial Intelligence Think of Spiderman Remastered? | AI Review Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #videogames #games #reviews #spiderman Circus Electrique Review 🤍 The last of us part 1 review 🤍 Saints Row Review "WTF happened" 🤍 Cult of the Lamb Review 🤍 Way of the Hunter Review 🤍 Spiderman PC Remastered Review 🤍 Hard West 2 ACG Review 🤍 Xenoblade 3 Review 🤍 Saints Row Preview 🤍 Quarry Review 🤍 Vampire Swansong Review 🤍 Trek to Yomi 🤍 Warhammer Chaos Gate ACG Review 🤍 Loopmancer Review 🤍 Winter Ember Review Lego Star Wars Review 🤍 Weird West Review 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review 🤍 Stranger of Paradise Review 🤍 Assassins Creed Valhalla Review 🤍 Grant Turismo 7 🤍 Elden Ring Review 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West Review 🤍 Dying Light 2 Review 🤍 God of War 2 Review 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise Review 🤍 Sifu Review 🤍 Dark Alliance Review 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Review 🤍 Hired Gun Review 🤍 Biomutant Review 🤍 Days Gone Review 🤍 Mass Effect Legendary Review 🤍 Returnal Review 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting. For more videos on all these check the channel acgreview,angrycentaurgaming,gameplay,ACG,psnow,gamepass,gaming news,#gamereview,#reviews,#gameplay,acg reviews,video games,angry review,acg impressions,videogame reviews,videogame review,game review,acg review,games,gamenews,dm,spiderman remastered review,spiderman remastered,miles moralis review,spiderman-remastered ai review,spiderman review,ai videogame review,artificial intelligence,artificial intelligence spiderman review,artificial intelligence reviews

Subnautica Review

1637513
28917
1853
00:05:47
26.01.2018

Subnautica reviewed by TJ Hafer on PC. Also available on Xbox One Preview. Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍

Stray Review

1961076
40362
2240
00:08:01
18.07.2022

Stray reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC and PlayStation 4. Stray is a delightful adventure in a dark but endearingly hopeful cyberpunk world, and that’s thanks in no small part to the fact that you are playing as an adorable cat the whole time. Its mix of simple platforming and puzzles with item-hunting quests is balanced very well across the roughly five-hour story. #IGN #Gaming

Lord of the Rings Video Game Retrospective | An Exhaustive History and Review

570850
13777
3775
05:05:28
19.05.2022

A complete history of the entire Lord of the Rings Video Game franchise - covering every single game ever made - from the Atari and Super Nintendo all the way through to the Xbox One and PlayStation 5. 35 games in just over 5 hours - each given the attention they deserve! It's a history documentary. It's a franchise retrospective. It's a multi-part video game review - but above all, it's a love letter to the strange world of Middle Earth licensed video games. Patreon - 🤍 - CHAPTERS 0:00 - The Road Goes Ever on and On 5:01 - Lord of the Rings on MS-DOS and Atari 9:53 - J R R Tolkien's Fellowship of the Ring Vol 1 19:09 - The Fellowship of the Ring 32:29 - The Fellowship of the Ring GBA 38:35 - The Two Towers 50:02 - The Return of the King 1:07:12 - Two Towers & Return of the King GBA 1:14:34 - The Hobbit 1:28:35 - The Hobbit GBA 1:34:06 - The Third Age 1:51:56 - The Third Age GBA 1:57:46 - Lord of the Rings Tactics 2:03:42 - Battle for Middle Earth II (plus all LOTR Strategy games) 2:23:44 - Lord of the Rings Conquest 2:37:46 - Lord of the Rings Conquest DS 2:45:01 - Aragorn's Quest PS3/Wii 2:55:18 - Aragorn's Quest PSP/DS/PS2 3:00:05 - War in the North 3:17:56 - Guardians of Middle Earth 3:27:40 - Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor 3:49:53 - Shadow of Mordor: Lord of the Hunt DLC 3:52:44 - Shadow of Mordor: The Bright Lord DLC 3:57:17 - Lego The Lord of the Rings 4:07:01 - Lego The Hobbit 4:15:47 - Middle Earth: Shadow of War 4:37:04 - Shadow of War: Blade of Galadriel DLC 4:42:40 - Shadow of War: Desolation of Mordor DLC 4:50:00 - Lord of the Rings Adventure Card Game 5:00:08 - Now Far Ahead the Road Has Gone - Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Credit for the incredible thumbnail goes to the immensely talented - 🤍MicahTheBrave - #LordoftheRings #Retrospective #Review

E3 2022 | Girlfriend Reviews

543592
35247
1317
00:07:16
25.06.2022

Use code GIRLFRIENDREVIEWS16 for up to 16 FREE MEALS + 3 Surprise Gifts across 6 HelloFresh boxes plus free shipping at 🤍 E3 2022 is finally here! Will Todd Howard see his shadow? Or are video games a lie and everything is stupid? Find out now at Summer Game Fest 2022! Twitch: twitch.tv/girlfriendreviews Merch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Patreon: patreon.com/girlfriendreviews

Sifu Review

1207042
29190
1461
00:11:01
06.02.2022

Sifu is utterly uncompromising in its design, and that's a sword that cuts both ways. It's brutal learning curve and unique structure that demands you beat it in just one lifetime both loom as great barriers to overcome, but on the other side them is one of the best modern action games around. Sifu Reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PlayStation 5. Also available on PlayStation 4 and PC. #IGN #Sifu

The Top Video Games in July Worth Checking Out!

88479
4244
319
00:12:52
23.06.2022

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Check out the Last of Us Part 1 REVIEW! 🤍 Destroy all Humans! 2 Reprobed Review! 🤍 My New Saints Row Review "WTF Happened?" Worth Watching 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the new Valhalla Walking the Walk Game design video 🤍 Top July Games To Check Out is a little video where I tried to find games coming out each month and list out what excites me. July isn't exactly stacked with games but it does have some bangers that you may be interested in. However Top July games is a fun category for me, found some new, some old, and some videogames I wasn't even aware were coming out. Remember to check out the ACG podcast on Friday! Footage from IGN trailer for Endlight EDIT by Abssii The Top Video-games Coming in July Games Worth Checking Out Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #acg #topgames #julygames #videogames ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

10/10 Game Reviews: the truth.

1593787
94192
11935
00:17:40
16.06.2020

FIND ME HERE: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Mixer: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 DONATE: 🤍

The Comical World of the 287 WORST Game Reviews Ever - Caddicarus

2687983
62303
5914
00:40:07
04.05.2020

Well, more accurately, Caddy watched 555 worst game reviews. But whatever, it’s still too much. FUNDED BY MY PATREON SUPPORTERS! 🤍 Subscribe and hit that bell. 🤍 ▼ FOLLOW MY SOCIALS ▼ PATREON! (early access videos, no ads, credits, exclusive videos…) = 🤍 TWITCH! = 🤍 INSTAGRAM! = 🤍 LETTERBOXD MOVIE REVIEWS! = 🤍 TWITTER! = 🤍 CHEAP GAMES (sometimes less than $1!) EVERY 24 HOURS! = 🤍 TUMBLR! = 🤍 FACEBOOK! = 🤍 Special thanks to 🤍 for the incredible thumbnail art! Don't forget to join the channel right here = 🤍 🔔 AND PLEASE HIT THE NOTIFICATION BELL! 🔔 We’re STILL all stuck indoors right now, because the world outside turned into bricks. It’s now Day 39, and Caddy has jumped from watching the worst youtube video ever in his collection of worst youtube videos ever from his past, to watching 287 - nearly 300 - of the worst game reviews of all time. No exageration. These might very well be more than a load bad game reviews - we’re not talking Irate Gamer - no AVGN rip offs - this is public access tv. It’s creepy, it’s unsettling, and it’s not very well written or presented - it’s Gaming in the Clinton Years - formerly known as Flights of Fantasy, and presented by the great George Wood. Filled with questionable statements, best quotes and plenty of fodder for all of your out of context twitter accounts - get ready to absorb every minute of the time Caddy had to watch 555 (in total) youtube videos in order to find the worst ever. Doesn’t even matter if there’s no context - they’re still the worst game reviews of all time. You’ll see. Special thanks to the NAVGTR youtube channel for archiving Flights of Fantasy and starting the George Wood ARG, and thanks for acronyming the show to ‘GITCY’. Cos that’s funny. Tomb Raider, Toy Story, Tomb Raider 2, Crash Bandicoot - they’re all here and ready to make your jaw drop. Caddicarus 8bit themes by Endigo = 🤍 Caddicarus logo by Jan Animation = 🤍 Kevin MacLeod's royalty free music! = 🤍 OLLY'S CAMERA WORK! = 🤍 Watch more comedy reviews like my worst games of all time on my channel! | Caddicarus 🤍 #GameReviews #Reviews #ClintonYears

Asmongold Reacts to "You CANNOT Trust Mainstream Game Reviews"

354010
9753
787
00:29:33
31.03.2022

Asmongold learns why you cannot trust mainstream game reviews (with Upper Echelon Gamers) Original Video: You CANNOT Trust Mainstream Game Reviews 🤍 Subscribe to Upper Echelon Gamers! 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitch: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitter: 🤍 ► Asmongold's 2nd YT Channel: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Sub-Reddit: 🤍 Thank you all for watching! Stay tuned and subscribe to the official Asmongold YouTube Channel to always be kept up to date about the best Asmongold Highlights, Asmongold Reacts and funniest Asmongold moments from World of Warcraft, Elden Ring, Lost Ark, Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! Channel Editors: CatDany & Daily Dose of Asmongold ► 🎸 Outro song: CatDany - Get Enough If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact:: ► 🤍 ► catdanyru🤍gmail.com #Asmongold

I strongly recommend: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (Game Review)

525102
25987
2167
00:31:09
25.10.2021

Thanks to Nvidia and Inno3D for sponsoring the video. To learn more about Nvidia's next gen GPUs visit 🤍 and to grab an Inno3D RTX 30-Series card for yourself visit 🤍 Guardians of the Galaxy will make you lament the fact there isn’t an equivalent game for Iron Man, or Thor or Hulk or Black Widow or whoever. You imagine a parallel universe where alongside your MCU blu-rays are a row of Marvel games just like this one – adventures full of spectacle and comedy and action and heart. We’re never gonna get that universe, but we do get Guardians of the Galaxy so that’s something. Review code provided by Square Enix #GuardiansOfTheGalaxyReview #GuardiansOfTheGalaxyGame #RTXOn 00:00 Intro 03:30 Story and characters 08:29 Animations, facial capture and lip sync 10:52 Visuals and world 15:03 Exploration 16:50 Technical performance - PC 18:39 Technical performance - PS5 19:22 Audio 19:58 Accessibility and difficulty options 20:59 Bugs and stability 21:47 Combat 25:53 Conclusion 28:36 Nvidia and Inno3D Edited by Austin 🤍ausomehd Skill Up Gaming Facebook Page! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Instagram: 🤍 Join us on the community Discord: 🤍 Recent vids: Back 4 Blood review: 🤍 Battlefield 2042 Beta Impressions: 🤍 Far Cry 6 review: 🤍 Halo: Infinite Impressions: 🤍 Hot Wheels Unleashed review: 🤍 Sable review: 🤍 Kena: Bridge of Spirits review: 🤍 Lost Judgement review: 🤍 Far Cry 6 impressions: 🤍 Destiny 2: Season of the Splicer review: 🤍 Rider's Republic impressions: 🤍 Aliens: Fireteam Elite review: 🤍 Ghost of Tsushima: Director's Cut review: 🤍 12 Minutes review: 🤍 Back 4 Blood Impressions: 🤍 The Ascent Review: 🤍 The Forgotten City review: 🤍 Death's Door review: 🤍 Psychonauts 2 review 🤍 Monster Hunter Stories 2 review: 🤍 The best 20 indies to put on your radar for 2021: 🤍 Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance review: 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart review: 🤍 Necromunda: Hired Gun review: 🤍 Biomutant Review: 🤍 Resident Evil Village review: 🤍 Returnal review: 🤍

Why are video game movies so poo poo? | Girlfriend Reviews

696095
58886
5704
00:08:15
30.04.2021

Check out Soundcore's new headphones! Buy on Amazon US: 🤍 Buy on Amazon UK: 🤍 Buy on Amazon DE: 🤍 Buy on Amazon CA: 🤍 In today's very special episode I share what it was like to experience video game movies for the first time as an adult who had no idea they were like that. I watched Monster Hunter, Resident Evil, and Mortal Kombat! Which one do you think I liked the most? Twitter: 🤍itsgfreviews Instagram: GirlfriendReviews Facebook: Girlfriend Reviews Watch us play and capture our footage on Twitch: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Merch: 🤍

Game Critics

16319868
369242
18015
00:08:53
08.07.2017

Elden Ring - Angry Review

1840087
81372
12053
00:46:59
13.04.2022

⚡️🧟⚡️Get 30% OFF ► 🤍GFUEL with promo code ANGRYJOE at 🤍 !! 👕Our New Shirts ► 🤍 AngryJoe finally takes on a Dark Souls Like Game in an Angry Review, here is our opinion of the Angriest Elden Lord's Struggle! 💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 👕Our New Shirts ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Every Stalker Game Reviewed

926665
12417
774
03:01:32
30.12.2021

!Link to the Stalker games on sale! - 🤍 This is a collection of all my #Stalker #Retrospective videos that were previously released individually. The spoiler timestamps wont be accurate anymore, but the chapters will safely get you past them. Happy hunting Stalkers! 00:00 - Intro 02:01 - Shadow of Chernobyl 15:32 - SoC Spoilers 22:13 - Shadow of Chernobyl Cont 01:02:25 - Clear Sky 01:13:12 - CS Spoilers 01:15:27 - Clear Sky Cont 01:52:04 - Call of Pripyat 01:59:19 - CoP Spoilers 02:01:47 - Call of Pripyat Cont 02:36:20 - Anomaly

Forza Horizon 5 Review

2213734
55674
3891
00:11:01
04.11.2021

Reviewed by Luke Reilly on Xbox Series X. Also available on Xbox One and PC. "Forza Horizon 5 is a deep and nuanced car nirvana for revheads and auto geeks to endlessly collect, tinker, and experiment. It’s also an extremely accessible buffet of racing spectacle open to everyone, from day one, Deluxe Edition diehards to Game Pass nomads – no matter their driving skill or mechanical knowledge. It’s an occasionally goofy but always earnest Valentine to Mexico’s world-famous culture, and a romantic ode to the magic of road-tripping through postcard-perfect vacation vistas. It’s a long haul, MMO-inspired racer that’s exploding with more races, activities, and event types than can comfortably fit on the map – and yet it still always feels relaxed rather than daunting. It never locks you into something you don’t want to do and steadily rewards you for however you choose to play it. It looks beautiful, it sounds magnificent, and it is glorious to play. Yes, Forza Horizon 5 is a lot of things. Above all, however, it is the result of a racing studio at the peak of its craft and the best open-world racing game I’ve ever played." #ign

You CANNOT Trust Mainstream Game Reviews

122882
9463
1038
00:12:11
28.03.2022

Mainstream Video Game Reviews (Especially pre-release versions) are often based on a timed demo, a curated vertical slice of content, or an entirely separate build of the game. This may seem (on the surface) to be of no consequence but when the reviews are designed around a product that is being altered exclusively for the benefit of media, while flaws, and drawbacks are being hidden away, it creates a problem of trust, and authenticity. PATREON: 🤍 JOIN ON LOCALS: 🤍 ODYSEE INVITE: 🤍 ⦁ Axial GT's Channel: 🤍 Huge Thank You. Subscribe to him please! ⦁ TWITTER: 🤍 ⦁ UPPER ECHELON WEBSITE: 🤍 ⦁ UPPER ECHELON MERCH STORE: 🤍 ⦁ DONATIONS ACCEPTED: 🤍 ⦁ TWITCH LINK: 🤍 ⦁ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ⦁ DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 ⦁ Giraffe Video: 🤍 ⦁ Video Transitions: William Eklof ⦁ Outtro Song: 🤍 Bush Week by Nihilore 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 MY GAMERTAG: UE Sanctionite #NFT #Blockchain #Crypto

Dakar Desert Rally Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?"

24287
1673
150
00:14:35
04.10.2022

Dakar Desert Rally Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?" Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #videogames #games #rally Circus Electrique Review 🤍 The last of us part 1 review 🤍 Saints Row Review "WTF happened" 🤍 Cult of the Lamb Review 🤍 Way of the Hunter Review 🤍 Spiderman PC Remastered Review 🤍 Hard West 2 ACG Review 🤍 Xenoblade 3 Review 🤍 Saints Row Preview 🤍 Quarry Review 🤍 Vampire Swansong Review 🤍 Trek to Yomi 🤍 Warhammer Chaos Gate ACG Review 🤍 Loopmancer Review 🤍 Winter Ember Review Lego Star Wars Review 🤍 Weird West Review 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review 🤍 Stranger of Paradise Review 🤍 Assassins Creed Valhalla Review 🤍 Grant Turismo 7 🤍 Elden Ring Review 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West Review 🤍 Dying Light 2 Review 🤍 God of War 2 Review 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise Review 🤍 Sifu Review 🤍 Dark Alliance Review 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Review 🤍 Hired Gun Review 🤍 Biomutant Review 🤍 Days Gone Review 🤍 Mass Effect Legendary Review 🤍 Returnal Review 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

Saw: The Game Review - And Its Awful Sequel

1739731
48209
2096
00:29:31
30.04.2021

Intro animation by SGURK: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Join the Gggmanlives Steam Group: 🤍 Outro music by Good Malware: 🤍 #saw #jigsaw #gaming Hello, Sonny Jims. I wanna play a game. 0:00 Opening 0:41 Intro 02:13 The Premise 06:36 The Gameplay 10:42 The Combat 13:12 The Puzzles 15:46 The Endings 17:22 SAW II: Flesh & Blood 22:21 SAW II: The Bad 27:32 SAW II: The Good 28:30 Outro & Amazingly Awesome Patrons

Grounded Review

238270
4856
383
00:09:01
28.09.2022

Grounded reviewed by Travis Northup on Xbox Series X/S. Also available on PC. "Grounded is a zany, challenging, and memorable adventure that benefits from Obsidian’s instantly recognizable style, humor, and RPG bonafides, making it one of the best survival games in years. There aren’t many games that I’ve been anxious to dive back into after playing for over 100 hours, but Grounded still has me daydreaming about my next tiny expedition. Even the obnoxiously small inventory space, occasional lost treasures, and continued wonkiness and stability issues  haven’t come close to throwing a wet blanket over an otherwise fantastic experience. It’s a testament then to how incredibly strong every other part of Grounded is that these issues did very little to cramp my style or my immense enjoyment."

Review of the Top 10 Most Promising AA Games Still Coming in 2022

89974
5429
438
00:21:44
28.06.2022

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Check out the Last of Us Part 1 REVIEW! 🤍 Destroy all Humans! 2 Reprobed Review! 🤍 My New Saints Row Review "WTF Happened?" Worth Watching 🤍 Also check out the new Review I just posted Way of The Hunter 🤍 Check out the new Valhalla Walking the Walk Game design video 🤍 AA games are my bread and butter, I love them. Call them budget, AA, AAA minus a letter, whatever, the Vampyre's the Elex's and Greedfalls come from here. What about 2022. What games are AA and that I am looking forward to. Titles like Darktide, stray, plague tale and others! Lets check out the 10 Most Promising AA Games Still Coming in 2022 Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #acg #games #video ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

FIFA 23 Review

451664
5367
762
00:08:01
30.09.2022

FIFA 23 reviewed on PlayStation 5 by Jordan Oloman. Also available on Xbox Series X and PC (note that the old-generation console versions have different features). FIFA 23 is a bombastic swan song for the series (under its current name, at least) with a welcome focus on theatrical flair. FUT Moments, action replays and viral-friendly gameplay revisions like Power Shots make it a more considered, memorable game of simulated football with intentional defending and plenty of drama and goals. But EA's Spartan approach to the modes that don't make money ensures FIFA 23 is an all-too-familiar beast to previous years, and Ultimate Team’s offensive focus on microtransactions continues to take much of the fun out of it.

Evil Dead: The Game Review

421417
6727
636
00:10:31
19.05.2022

Evil Dead: The Game Reviewed on Xbox Series X by Travis Northup. Also available on Xbox One, PlayStation, and PC. Evil Dead: The Game is an awesome asymmetric multiplayer game that, like its source material, is far better than it has any right to be given its frustrating lack of polish and being somewhat light on maps and modes. Playing as a survivor is a fantastic cooperative shooter experience despite frequent problems with janky level geometry that leads to unfair deaths and other questionable design choices, while playing as the evil mastermind is just downright magnificent thanks to the amusingly fiendish ways you can mess with the other team. The single-player story missions are a distressing mess that I could have done without being forced to play through for unlocks, but everything else proves worthy of the classic cheesy movies that inspired it. #IGN #Gaming

The most DISGUSTING game I have EVER PLAYED | Rachel Foster Review

1114127
59183
5791
01:01:03
18.01.2022

I picked up this game because it sounded like a cool murder mystery, but it ended up being a foul romanticism of predatory relationships and behaviour. It made me extremely uncomfortable. Here's my review. Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 VOD channel: 🤍

Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews

2953553
36480
6809
00:10:00
13.10.2017

Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews Subscribe: 🤍 // TIMESTAMPS BELOW Have a Top 10 idea? Submit it to us here! 🤍 Everyone’s entitled to their own opinion...but people can be very opinionated about that! Welcome to 🤍 and today we’re counting down our picks for the Top 10 Most Controversial Video Game Reviews! #10. “Assassin’s Creed II” (2009) #9. “Grand Theft Auto V” (2013) #8. “Prey” (2017) #7. “Killzone 2” (2009) #6. “Uncharted A Thief’s End” (2016) #5. “Pokémon Omega Ruby/Alpha Sapphire” (2014) #4. “Alien Resurrection” (2000) #3, #2 & #1: ??? Special thanks to our user “HazzaBozza” for suggesting this topic using our interactive suggestion tool at 🤍 Footage sources: Andy Gilleand: 🤍 Iampanax: 🤍 Zephiel810: 🤍 DerekWilderGAMES: 🤍 Yorpie: 🤍 Ashbfc: 🤍 Our Magazine!! Learn the inner workings of WatchMojo and meet the voices behind the videos, articles by our specialists from gaming, film, tv, anime and more. VIEW INSTANTLY: 🤍 WatchMojo's Social Media Pages 🤍 🤍 🤍 Get WatchMojo merchandise at shop.watchmojo.com WatchMojo’s ten thousand videos on Top 10 lists, Origins, Biographies, Tips, How To’s, Reviews, Commentary and more on Pop Culture, Celebrity, Movies, Music, TV, Film, Video Games, Politics, News, Comics, Superheroes. Your trusted authority on ranking Pop Culture.

Ben Shapiro Reviews “Squid Game”

1438392
51334
10935
00:12:50
20.10.2021

Shapiro reviews the popular Netflix series “Squid Game." #BenShapiro #SquidGame #BenShapiroReviews #DailyWire #Netflix #MovieReview

Succubus Is The EDGIEST Game on Steam

1071963
26749
2374
00:18:17
10.10.2021

Buy the game here: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Join the Gggmanlives Steam Group: 🤍 Outro music by Good Malware: 🤍 Animation by SGURK: 🤍 #succubus #gaming #memes 0:00 Intro 02:03 The Presentation 04:16 The Premise 06:15 The Combat 08:58 The Powers 11:29 The Bad 14:55 More Bad 17:15 Outro & Amazingly Awesome Patrons

Soulstice Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?"

117790
5337
377
00:10:52
20.09.2022

Soulstice Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch?" Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #soulstice #videogames #reviews #darksouls #gaming Circus Electrique Review 🤍 The last of us part 1 review 🤍 Saints Row Review "WTF happened" 🤍 Cult of the Lamb Review 🤍 Way of the Hunter Review 🤍 Spiderman PC Remastered Review 🤍 Hard West 2 ACG Review 🤍 Xenoblade 3 Review 🤍 Saints Row Preview 🤍 Quarry Review 🤍 Vampire Swansong Review 🤍 Trek to Yomi 🤍 Warhammer Chaos Gate ACG Review 🤍 Loopmancer Review 🤍 Winter Ember Review Lego Star Wars Review 🤍 Weird West Review 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review 🤍 Stranger of Paradise Review 🤍 Assassins Creed Valhalla Review 🤍 Grant Turismo 7 🤍 Elden Ring Review 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West Review 🤍 Dying Light 2 Review 🤍 God of War 2 Review 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise Review 🤍 Sifu Review 🤍 Dark Alliance Review 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Review 🤍 Hired Gun Review 🤍 Biomutant Review 🤍 Days Gone Review 🤍 Mass Effect Legendary Review 🤍 Returnal Review 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

Saints Row (2022) - Angry Review

1535868
79671
11901
00:49:54
16.09.2022

⚡️🧟⚡️Get 30% OFF ► 🤍GFUEL with promo code ANGRYJOE at 🤍 !! AngryJoe Reviews the Reboot of one of his favorite open-world franchises with a once great sense of humor, now completely butchered. A shell of its former self. An absolute tragedy. 👕Our NEW Shirts ► 🤍 💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Reading TERRIBLE Gamestop & Amazon Video Game Reviews

599291
17916
1345
00:14:43
25.01.2019

Reading HILARIOUSLY BAD Reviews On Gamestop & Amazon for TERRIBLE Video Games with my Girlfriend. *Sponsored* PLAY SPIN JUMP TODAY! - 🤍 | We Read BAD Gamestop Reviews AGAIN in 2021 - 🤍 Help SUPPORT the channel and join exclusive chats with me! - 🤍 #gamestop #amazon #reviews Beatemups MERCH! - 🤍 All those asking what I use to make my videos, I made a list 😃 Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Audio: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Capture Card: 🤍 Want to send me MAIL?! Wood Hawker - PO Box 821231 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 My Gameplay Channel - 🤍 Business Email - beatemups🤍screenwavemedia.com Follow BeatEmUps on Twitter - 🤍BeatemupsWood On Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps Instagram - 🤍BeatemupsWood "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.

Guess the video game from the weird Steam review!

2146479
122776
9127
00:04:37
10.07.2021

Come play this game, it's fully-immersive with no pay-to-win. Anyone who preordered gets TWO free skins for their character. Bug fixes coming in next patch.

The Forest Review

2049332
62559
3374
00:25:05
28.08.2020

The Forest is a survival horror game about enduring onslaughts of mutants and cannibals while trying to maintain your wavering sanity. Seems like a lot of the recent reviews involve sanity. Support the channel at: 🤍 or 🤍 I take video suggestions at mandaloremovies🤍gmail.com Twitter: 🤍 #TheForest #TheForestReview #TheForestGame #TheForestPC #TheForestGameplay 00:00 - Intro 1:01 - Game Premise 1:33 - Visuals 2:46 - Music & Sound Design 5:14 - Gameplay Mechanics 13:16 - Issues & Progression 17:25 - Multiplayer 19:32 - Story 19:57 - Story (SPOILERS) 23:18 - Conclusions 23:54 - Credits 25:00 - People Jerky

Saints Row Review

799624
12851
2606
00:12:01
22.08.2022

Reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PC. Also available on PlayStation, Xbox, and Google Stadia. "For a game that gives us so much freedom to be exactly who we want to be via its superb customisation options, it’s odd that Saints Row itself struggles to forge its own identity when it comes to the types of wanton criminal activities it makes available to us. There’s definitely no shortage of shallow shoot ‘em up thrills to be had here, but it’s a very familiar and uninspired brand of sandbox fun that’s unlikely to wow anybody who’s played a Saints Row game before, much less a GTA. There are a few spectacular story moments and the city of Santo Ileso serves as a sprawling new playground full of surprisingly antiquated and non-interactive amusements, but the distinct lack of new gameplay ideas – and the frequency with which some of its least interesting ones are reused – means this Saints Row feels more like a repetitive retread than a proper reboot. It’s definitely a new gang of Saints, but they’re guilty of the same old sins."

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
videogame reviews zis life of a legionary bivsi dragi ukázka ziad хороший психолог Сергій Притула Роман Скрипін сохо паратель бич Belik сорняк на газоне 은기사던전 соренто 2 купить брюки со стрелками санкт петурбург багажная система fan lobby محتوي Зож KPOP IN PUBLIC